I.S.S.

Posted: June 2, 2015 in Uncategorized

If you know where to look you can see the international space station tonight. I tiny speck 250 miles away. It seems improbable, almost impossible to see something that far away, when so many probable things turn impossible right in front of your very eyes.

It is hard to say how it happens. Too much trust, too little trust, too much faith, too little faith. Who knows? You walk and walk, putting one foot in front of the other, then you look down and see you are no longer on the path you started on or who you started it with.
I can’t say where to go from there? or here if we are going to switch perspective for the moment. I have often said that I have gone to far to turn back, I am closer to the other side now. That is not as comforting as it once was, because I don’t know what is on the other side. And I am not sure if its a place I want to be.
Leave a Reply

